Be sure to visit the official city government site at


The city of Mountain Park is governed by a mayor and five-member city council, elected to office on staggered four-year terms. Feel free to offer you comments, questions and feedback to your mayor and council members! Use the phone numbers and email addresses below, make a call to City Hall at 770-993-4231 or go to City Hall at 118 Lakeshore Drive, Roswell, GA. 30075


Government Officials and City Hall Staff

Jim Still, 770-650-2703, email


Council Members

Don Carlson  email
Gladney Cooper email
Scott Mills email
Ocoee Penick email
Scott Read email


City Clerk
Karen Segars
Phone: 770-993-4231, email
Fax: 770-993-6670